Our Locations

Corporate Headquarters

 

11 Poseidon Court
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia B2Y 4T9

phone: 902.422.5516
fax: 902.422.6202

Marine Terminal

 

29 Deepwater Drive (formerly 2 Atlantic Street)
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia

 


Key Personel

General Inquiries
email: waterworks@waterworksconstruction.ca
main: 902.422.5516
fax: 902.422.6202

 

Roderick Kerr — Founder
email: rkerr@waterworksconstruction.ca
mobile: 902.456.0257

 

Gordon Spencer — Vice President | General Manager | Estimating | Safety Officer
email: gspencer@waterworksconstruction.ca
mobile: 902.456.0815

 

Gregory A. Kerr, P. Eng. — Emergencies | Project Management | Estimating | Recreational Marine
email: gkerr@waterworksconstruction.ca
mobile: 902.497.9499

 

Alicia Ferguson — Payroll Administrator
email: aferguson@waterworksconstruction.ca
office: 902.422.5516

Darlene Singer – Accounts Payable
email: dsinger@dexter.ca
phone: 902.832.4186

Trent Davis — Superintendent
email: tdavis@waterworksconstruction.ca
mobile: 902.499.6437

 

Gordon Roach — Superintendent |  On-site Safety Representative
email: groach@waterworksconstruction.ca
mobile: 902.209.8676

 

Randy Burbine — Superintendent | Mechanic | Crane Operator
email: rburbine@waterworksconstruction.ca
mobile: 902.456.9563

 

Kinnon Kendziora, P. Eng. — Projects Manager
email: kkendziora@waterworksconstruction.ca
mobile: 902.229.1200

 

Tammy Cameron— Office Manager/Administrator
email: tcameron@waterworksconstruction.ca
office: 902.422.5516

 

Daniel McCoul — Mechanic
email: dmccoul@waterworksconstruction.ca 
mobile: 902.499.1384

 

Brian MacLeod, P. Eng. — Estimator
email: bmacleod@waterworksconstruction.ca
mobile: 902.219.3310